Due to our office relocation, all orders placed after Wednesday, Feb. 1, will not get processed until Thursday, Feb. 9.
We will also be closed Monday, Feb. 6, to Wednesday, Feb. 8, and resume normal business hours on Thursday, Feb. 9, at our new location: 1800 NW 96th Avenue, Doral, FL 33172.

AE Fresh Blue Candle

Experience the tropical sensation of mouthwatering mandarin, fresh water splashing against the shore and green cardamom notes. All topped over with hints of black pepper and musk.

Air Esscential candles are made in the US with a blend of our high quality aroma oils. They are made of soy wax and are packaged perfectly in a cardboard tube with top and bottom caps. Candles are 12 ounces and burn for approximately 70 hours!

Leave a Reply

Want Exclusive Blogging Tips?
Join My Newsletter
Join over 30,000 marketers who get tips on improving their blogging, delivered directly to their inbox.
Give it a try, you can unsubscribe anytime.
25% OFF SITEWIDE - Use code BF25 - Valid 11/26 - 11/29
close-image
In observance of the Christmas holiday, our office will be closed Friday, Dec. 24. We will resume normal business hours Monday, Dec. 27.
close-image
For end-of-year inventory, our office will be closed Dec. 29-31. We will resume normal business hours Monday, Jan. 3.
close-image
In observance of Thanksgiving, our office will close Wednesday, Nov. 24, at 12 p.m. Eastern Time. We will also be closed on Thursday, Nov. 28, and Friday, Nov. 29. We will resume normal business hours on Monday, Nov. 29.
close-link
Scroll to Top